E-MAIL REQUEST


Have you got any questions on our products, or do you have any special design wishes? Then don’t hesitate to write...

 Contact

Sling chains made by Ketten Wälder: Real all-rounders for rough everyday conditions

Anschlagketten

Not only do our sling chains comply with DIN standards – they also carry a special marking on each individual chain link. Thanks to a special process, Wälder chains are up to 20 % harder in the articulation area than usual DIN sling chains. This guarantees a noticeably longer service life. As far as the surface finish is concerned, customers can choose between many variants: black or red lacquered, natural black, bright-finished, yellow or white galvanized. It goes without saying that we use environment compatible lacquers.

We offer ring- and hook-type chains with load-bearing capacities from 200 to 26,500 kg, depending on the design and sling type (chain temperatures ranging from – 40 to + 200 degrees centigrade). Officially licensed by the German Trade Associations in 1977, we have since been manufacturing our high-strength round steel version chains as G8 chains.

To round off the equipment, we offer a large selection of components for you to choose from. These are technically designed in such a way as to even more emphasize the excellent quality of our sling chains. Our downloadable product catalogue contains detailed information, including a tabular overview of the load-bearing capacities of our products. Or just talk directly to your personal consultant, who will be pleased to answer any of your questions.

Here you can download further information concerning sling chains as pdf-file.



Summary:
Sling chains, sling chains acc. to DIN, ring-type chains, hook-type chains, G8 chains, lashing chains

ADDRESS

Ketten Wälder GmbH
Im Gewerbegebiet 5
D-83093 Bad Endorf
+49(0)8053-2029-0

YOUR
CONSULTANT

Call your personal consultant.
Here is a list of persons to contact...

MANUALS

Safety instructions on sling chains, ratchet tighteners, lashing chains, forestry

FIRMEN-VIDEO


Ketten Wälder bei n-tv.

E-MAIL ANFRAGE


Sie haben Fragen zu den Produkten oder wünschen eine Sonderanfertigung? Schreiben Sie uns...

Ketten – Service Kontakt

Anschlagketten von Wälder: Echte Allrounder für den rauhen Alltag

Anschlagketten

Anschlagketten im Einsatz

Unsere Anschlagketten sind nicht nur DIN-gerecht, sondern tragen auch eine besondere Kennzeichnung auf jedem Kettenglied. Wälder-Ketten sind durch ein spezielles Verfahren im Gelenkbereich bis zu 20% härter als übliche DIN-Anschlagketten. Dies garantiert eine deutlich längere Lebensdauer. Bei der Oberfläche kann der Kunde zwischen vielen Varianten wählen. Schwarz oder rot lackiert, naturschwarz, blank, gelb- oder weißverzinkt. Selbstverständlich verwenden wir für unsere Anschlagketten umweltverträgliche Lacke.

Sie erhalten bei uns Ringketten und Hakenketten mit Tragfähigkeiten von 200 bis 26.500 kg, je nach Bauart und Anschlagart (Kettentemperatur im Bereich von - 40 bis + 200 Grad Celsius). In der Ausführung als hochfeste Rundstahlketten fertigen wir seit 1977 G8-Ketten mit offizieller Zulassung durch die Berufsgenossenschaften.

Für die Endbestückung steht Ihnen eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Beschlägen zur Verfügung. Diese sind technisch so ausgerichtet, dass sie die hervorragende Qualität der Anschlagketten noch unterstreichen. Eine übersichtliche Belastungstabelle und weitere technische Informationen finden Sie im Produktkatalog, der ihnen hier zum Download zur Verfügung steht. Oder Sie sprechen direkt mit Ihrem persönlichen Berater, der Ihnen gerne alle Fragen beantwortet.

Hier können Sie sich weitere Infos zum Produkt Anschlagketten als PDF downloaden.

Informieren Sie sich gerne auch über unsere anderen Ketten:

Spundwandketten
Zurrketten
Forstketten
Förderketten
Rundstahlketten
Schalungsspannketten



Zusammenfassung:
Anschlagketten

ANSCHRIFT

Ketten Wälder GmbH
Im Gewerbegebiet 5
D-83093 Bad Endorf
+49(0)8053-2029-0

IHR BERATER

Rufen Sie Ihren persönli-
chen Berater an, eine Liste der Ansprechpartner finden Sie hier...

BETRIEBS - ANLEITUNGEN

Sicherheitshinweise Anschlagketten, Ratschen-
spanner, Zurrketten, Forstwirtschaft