E-MAIL REQUEST


Have you got any questions on our products, or do you have any special design wishes? Then don’t hesitate to write...

 Contact

Agricultural Machinery Industry – Agriculture

For the agricultural machinery industry, we offer a number of chains to be used with self-loading wagons and manure spreaders. But our products go far beyond the requirements of DIN 32895. Each chain link incorporates the experience and know-how of almost 60 years of work.

The chains are available in bunches (storage lengths of 16.5 m and 50-metre bunches) or in strands adjusted to your specifications. Special-grade round steel chains are made of specially hardened high-quality steel (DIN 17115). They are available with bright, natural black, or galvanized surface finish.

In our downloadable product catalogue you will find information on special accessories such as pocket-type drive wheels, deflection wheels or engaging flanges as well as a detailed overview of our entire range of products. Or just talk directly to your personal consultant, who will be pleased to answer any of your questions.

Here you can download further information concerning conveyor chains as pdf-file.



Summary:
Agricultural machinery industry, agriculture, chains for self-loading wagons and manure spreaders, special-grade round steel chains

ADDRESS

Ketten Wälder GmbH
Im Gewerbegebiet 5
D-83093 Bad Endorf
+49(0)8053-2029-0

YOUR
CONSULTANT

Call your personal consultant.
Here is a list of persons to contact...

MANUALS

Safety instructions on sling chains, ratchet tighteners, lashing chains, forestry

FIRMEN-VIDEO


Ketten Wälder bei n-tv.

E-MAIL ANFRAGE


Sie haben Fragen zu den Produkten oder wünschen eine Sonderanfertigung? Schreiben Sie uns...

Ketten – Service Kontakt

Förderketten für die Landmaschinenindustrie - Landwirtschaft

Förderketten
Förderketten in Sondergüte

Für die Landmaschinenindustrie halten wir eine Reihe von Ladewagenketten oder Dungstreuerketten bereit. Die Anforderungen der DIN 32895 werden mit unseren Produkten jedoch weit übertroffen. In jedem Kettenglied unserer Förderketten stecken die Erfahrung und das Know-How aus fast 60 Jahren Arbeit.

Sie erhalten die Förderketten in Bunden (Lagerlängen 16,5 m und 50-Meter-Bunde) oder in nach Ihren Wünschen abgepassten Strängen. Rundstahlketten in Sondergüte sind aus speziell gehärtetem Qualitätsstahl (DIN 17115) gefertigt und mit blank gescheuerter, naturschwarzer oder galvanisch verzinkter Oberfläche erhältlich.

Spezial-Zubehör für unsere Förderketten, wie Antriebs-Taschenräder, Umlenkräder oder Mitnehmerflansche sowie eine detaillierte Übersicht über unser Angebot finden Sie im Produktkatalog zum Download. Oder Sie sprechen direkt mit Ihrem persönlichen Berater, der Ihnen gerne alle Fragen beantwortet.

Hier können Sie sich weitere Infos zum Produkt Förderketten als PDF downloaden.

Informieren Sie sich gerne auch über unsere anderen Ketten:

Anschlagketten
Spundwandketten
Zurrketten
Forstketten
Rundstahlketten
Schalungsspannketten



Zusammenfassung:
Förderketten

ANSCHRIFT

Ketten Wälder GmbH
Im Gewerbegebiet 5
D-83093 Bad Endorf
+49(0)8053-2029-0

IHR BERATER

Rufen Sie Ihren persönli-
chen Berater an, eine Liste der Ansprechpartner finden Sie hier...

BETRIEBS - ANLEITUNGEN

Sicherheitshinweise Anschlagketten, Ratschen-
spanner, Zurrketten, Forstwirtschaft