Verkauf

Christian Littmann

Christian Littmann

Berater/Verkaufsleiter 

+49 8053 2029 11

littmann@ketten-waelder.de

Elisabeth Hacker

Elisabeth Hacker

Sachbearbeiterin 

+49 8053 2029 12

hacker@ketten-waelder.de

Alexander Schönberger

Alexander Schönberger

Produktionsleitung/technischer Vertrieb 

+49 8053 2029 37

schoenberger@ketten-waelder.de

Alexandra Prehofer

Alexandra Prehofer

Sachbearbeiterin/Italien 

+49 8053 2029 39

prehofer@kettenwaelder.de

Auszubildende

Janette Laschke

Janette Laschke

Auszubildende Vertrieb 

+49 8053 2029 13

laschke@ketten-waelder.de

Einkauf

Jürgen Bensler

Jürgen Bensler

Einkauf 

+49 8053 2029 19

bensler@ketten-waelder.de

Buchhaltung

Cecilia Kippes

Cecilia Kippes

Sachbearbeiterin 

+49 8053 2029 20

ckippes@ketten-waelder.de